Firemní zpravodajství

Warning of potential volatility: 13-17 July
Oznámení od 12/07/2020

Scheduled events for the most widely-traded currencies, that may also affect indices and commodities. Times are GMT+3. Monday, 13th July 21:00: USD — Federal Budget Balance Tuesday, 14th July 09:00: EUR — German Final CPI 09:00: GBP — GDP 15:30: USD — CPI Wednesday, 15th July 09:00: GBP ...

Pips+ Loyalty Programme: Now with a 14-day safety period!
Oznámení od 08/07/2020

All funded clients are automatically enrolled in our proprietary Pips+ loyalty programme: Rebate up to $20 / $1M traded Commission reduced to $15 / $1M traded Benefits start on Pips+ Tier 4 (of 5) and are maximised on Tier 1. Every day, you get ...

Warning of potential volatility: 7-10 July
Oznámení od 05/07/2020

Scheduled events for the most widely-traded currencies, that may also affect indices and commodities. Times are GMT+3. Tuesday, 7th July 07:30: AUD — Cash Rate Wednesday, 8th July 08:45: CHF — Unemployment Rate Thursday, 9th July 09:00: EUR — German Trade Balance Friday, 10th July 15:30: CAD — ...

Important: Trading hours on 3 July
Oznámení od 02/07/2020

Please note a few upcoming changes in trading schedule due to Independence Day in the US: Friday, 3rd July US30Index, US500Index, USTECHIndex, JAPANIndex — Early close 20:00 WTICrude — Early close 20:00 BrentCrud — Early close 20:30 WTISpot, BrentSpot — Early close 19:45 XAUUSD, XAGUSD — ...

Warning of potential volatility: 30 June – 2 July
Oznámení od 28/06/2020

Scheduled events for the most widely-traded currencies, that may also affect indices and commodities. Times are GMT+3. Tuesday, 30th June 09:00: GBP — GDP 12:00: EUR — CPI 15:30: CAD — GDP Wednesday, 1st July 15:15: USD — ADP Non-Farm Employment Change Thursday, 2nd July 15:30: USD — ...

Warning of potential volatility: 23-26 June
Oznámení od 21/06/2020

Scheduled events for the most widely-traded currencies, that may also affect indices and commodities. Times are GMT+3. Tuesday, 23rd June 08:00: JPY — CPI Wednesday, 24th June 05:00: NZD — Official Cash Rate Thursday, 25th June 01:45: NZD — Trade Balance 15:30: USD — GDP 15:30: USD — ...

Warning of potential volatility: 15-19 June
Oznámení od 14/06/2020

Scheduled events for the most widely-traded currencies, that may also affect indices and commodities. Times are GMT+3. Monday, 15th June 12:00: EUR — Trade Balance Tuesday, 16th June 09:00: EUR — German CPI 09:00: GBP — Unemployment Rate Wednesday, 17th June 02:50: JPY — Trade Balance 09:00: GBP ...

Warning of potential volatility: 9-12 June
Oznámení od 07/06/2020

Scheduled events for the most widely-traded currencies, that may also affect indices and commodities. Times are GMT+3. Tuesday, 9th June 08:45: CHF — Unemployment Rate 09:00: EUR — German Trade Balance Wednesday, 10th June 15:30: USD — CPI 21:00: USD — Federal Funds Rate Friday, 12th June 09:00: ...

Warning of potential volatility: 2-5 June
Oznámení od 31/05/2020

Scheduled events for the most widely-traded currencies, that may also affect indices and commodities. Times are GMT+3. Tuesday, 2nd June 08:30: AUD — Cash Rate Wednesday, 3rd June 04:30: AUD — GDP 08:45: CHF — GDP 15:15: USD — ADP Non-Farm Employment Change 17:00: CAD — BOC ...

BTCUSD margin requirement down to 3%
Oznámení od 27/05/2020

Trade Bitcoin with a leverage of up to 1:33 thanks to the margin requirement lowered from 10% to just 3% starting Monday, 1st June. The new margin requirement will apply to new positions only. Positions opened earlier will not be affected. More ...

1 2 3 30

 

Máte zájem o Forex obchodování?
Zvolte FXChoice dnes
Tisíce zákazníků to již učinilo!

Mobilní obchodování

MT5 nyní k dispozici pro zařízení se systémem Android a iOS
Více zde

Firemní zprávy

12/07/2020Warning of potential volatility: 13-17 July
Více zde

Klientské recenze

Děkujeme, že jste si udělali čas a dali nám vědět, jak si vedeme.
Více zde

Instatní 24/5 podpora